The Diamond Chamber of Commerce

The Voice of Community Business

Board of directors

John-Ernest Fogwell | President:

As president, John is the tasked to lead the Chamber, its Vision and to ensure it can conduct its daily works and add value for its members and the community.  As an internationally respected Business Advisor and Legal Professional John is uniquely positioned to add fantastic value to both the Chamber and its members.  

When asked why he joined the DCC said: "I am privileged to be in a position to engage and offer support to our network of innovative entrepreneurs. Seeing the fruits of the Chamber's labour and the impact on our community is truly inspiring!"

Ariska Schoonbee   

Chamber Administrator

Louw Allen             Treasurer

Etienne Coetzee   Exco Member & Past President

Gordon Webb        Vice President

Arvid Smedsrud    Vice President

Johan Ras      Exco Member

Sammy Makhura   Exco Member

Ursula Webb      Exco Member

Werner Smith      Exco Member

Council of Trustees

The Diamond Chamber of Commerce, at the end of 2019, introduced the Council of Trustees. The COT was created to provide an additional oversight and leadership for the Chamber as well as being the custodian of the DCC's community-based projects.  Due to the quality and depth of the business leadership and experience within the community, the Chamber and the community will benefit from their knowledge and experience brought by the Council of Trustees.

Etienne Coetzee   Chairman of the COT

Louw Allen

Gordon Webb

Louis Jacobs


The Diamond Chamber of Commerce (DCC) ia a business chamber for Region 5 including Tshwane, Dinokeng, Cullinan, Rayton, Refilwe, Onverwacht and surrounding areas.

+27 (012) 305 2501
Address: 89A Oak Avenue, Cullinan, Pretoria, 1000


Copyright © developed by Africa One.